A NEW FEATURE

craftsy2

Photo: Courtesy of Craftsy

Let me present my new STORE feature.
While my sole purpose of BAG’N-TELLE is to be a creative educational design blog, I am introducing this unique page to offer many of my followers more insight and instruction to the world of design-it-yourself. It will offer an array of DIY subjects that will foster my idea of creativity and life-long learning.

My association with Craftsy, the online crafting people this past year, has been an enjoyable and rewarding one as it has provided me with another way to reach all my followers. Along the way I have meet and worked along with some great people. Colleagues like Kenneth King and Susan Khalje, fellow fashion designers, as well as other noted personalities you may know, like Richard Reinhart, baker extraordinaire and wedding photographer, Neil van Niekirk. The abundance of global talent and expertise on the Craftsy website is remarkable and so within reach through their unique teaching platform. They really get it and understand the delicate art of instruction. Best of all, you’ll learn from the pros and learn their tricks of the trade to achieving professional results, and share a love of crafting and a deep appreciation for the creative process.

Once you have enrolled, you may watch each class as many times as you want, whenever you want, your access never expires, with a 100% money-back guarantee.

So with that thought in mind, I will be offering links to many noted designers/instructors so you can experience the kind of creativity that we are passionate about and love to do so much. Consider trying Cake Decorating, Jewelry Making, Crocheting, Knitting, Paper Crafts, Quilting, Home & Gardening, Spinning, Weaving, Fine Art, Photography, Embroidery, Food & Cooking, and of course, my favourite, Sewing.
Keep watching as I add new course launches and flash sales on your favourite topics and enjoy the fun!

http://bagntell.wordpress.com/my-online-handbag-class-2/

2 Comments

Filed under Bag'n-telle, craftsy, Design Insight, Design Techniques

2 responses to “A NEW FEATURE

  1. Thanks Don for keeping up the posts on your blog
    I am just now getting around to putting muslin bags together and have leather and all equipment ready for the final leather one
    Fabulous information
    Jo-Anne Coleman

Leave a Reply

