50 SIGNATURE HANDBAGS

Photo Credit: LA Times Magazine

LA Times Magazine has this awesome category feature called “50” ~ in this case, 50 Signature Handbags ~ Cachet and Carry ~ beautifully illustrated by Jameson Simpson.  I like the way they are presented on the page and the functionality of their website ~ it slides along as you hop between numbers, but I’m torn …  do I prefer the visuals more as the ‘overwhelming-all-at-once’ collection or do I  choose to see these amazing illustrations of designer classics up close? Anyhow, browse them all and I’ll let you choose your own faves…

LA Times Magazine: 50 Signature Handbags- 03.15.10

2 Comments

Filed under Design Link

2 responses to “50 SIGNATURE HANDBAGS

  1. I loved this article? (or is it more just a graphic?)Anyway, thanks so much for the cool link! It’s been favorited for future design inspiration.;)

  2. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.🙂

Leave a Reply

