SWEET TREATS

cupcakesPhoto Credit: Made Fresh Daily Cakes
Designer handbag cupcakes!  This is hitting me on so many different levels. The designer in me, the foodie in me,  …oooh nom nom nom.
These sweet treats are the creations of Rashida of MADE FRESH DAILY CAKES in Atlanta, GA.  Rashida’s mini handbag cupcakes are just ridiculously cute (and impressive!).  The detail work on these handbag toppers is just phenomenal.  I can’t even imagine eating one of these… I would have to save my handbag and just go for the cupcake! What a treat!

To order, visit     http://madefreshdailycakes.blogspot.ca/

5 Comments

Filed under Bag'n-telle, Design Inspiration

5 responses to “SWEET TREATS

  1. As a handbag maker (and cupcake lover!) i couldn’t believe what i saw, amazing detail…amazing :)))
    Helena
    http://microbio.etsy.com

  2. Brunella B Rosser

    Oh My!
    Fabulous!
    Don, thanks so much for sharing.

  3. Wow, these are absolutely incredible! I’ve never seen anything like it in my life and I’ve looked at A LOT of cupcakes… The attention to detail, especially on the Gucci bags, is just phenomenal. Like yourself, I’m not sure I could bring myself to eat the handbags either!

  4. Abdelrahman Ali

    Dear All,
    l gave mt work shop in leather bags and l need to bur some equipments in cuting and making bags on leather so, l apprevistr you support to contact with someone and making order for somethings that l want

    thanks all

    • Don

      Sorry I have no affiliation with this bakery. I liked Rashida’s product and admired her creativity. If you wish to contact her to make an order the URL to her site is provided.

Leave a Reply

